Contact

Project Coordinators

Lars J Nilsson, lars_j.nilsson@miljo.lth.se, +46 (0)46 222 46 83
Oscar Svensson, oscar.svensson@miljo.lth.se, +46(0)46 222 41 25

Division of Environmental and Energy Systems Studies

Karin Ericsson, karin.ericsson@miljo.lth.se, +46 (0)46 222 32 86
Jamil Khan, jamil.khan@miljo.lth.se, +46 (0)46 222 86 39
Bengt Johansson, bengt.johansson@miljo.lth.se
Max Åhman, max.ahman@miljo.lth.se, +46 (0)46 222 95 43

CIRCLE

Lars Coenen, lars.coenen@circle.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 77 47
Teis Hansen, teis.hansen@circle.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 38 92
Joeri Wesseling, joeri.wesseling@circle.lu.se

Environmental Politics Research Group

Roger Hildingsson, roger.hildingsson@svet.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 47 62
Annica Kronsell, annica.kronsell@svet.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 89 44
Johannes Stripple, johannes.stripple@svet.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 04 88

Department of Economics

Fredrik NG Andersson, fredrik_n_g.andersson@nek.lu.se, +46 (0)46 222 46 44